Whose your neigbhor?

One Response to “Whose your neigbhor?”

  1. Judy Sabatini Says:

    Let me ask you the same question. Whose your neighbor?

    For me though, I have to say, the top two. WHY? Because #1. nobody has the right to tell my what I can and can’t do with my body. If I want to put tattoos all over me, or pierce it with a bunch of pins, or color my hair pink and purple, then whose business is it. I might get some really strange and odd looks, and might not be able to find a job, but that would be my problem. By the way, I don’t have any of those things in case you or anybody else might be wondering.

    As for the second one. I don’t think it’s right to take another person’s property for the sake of say, building another house or bigger building on it. I don’t agree with nor do I believe that eminent domain has the right to do that, just to be able to make money from it. I don’t think it’s fair that a bunch of people can come in and claim eminent domain on a bunch of houses or someone’s business just so they can build a bigger , ” Better ” business or apartments to so call upgrade the property just for the sake of raking in more money.

    I also think that somebody cannot come and tell you that you cannot fly the U.S. flag on your own property, or have a certain kind of tree, or flowers, or paint your house a certain color, or you have one too many cats or dogs, or whatever else. Not unless you let your property get run down and it looks like crap, and they ask you to at least make an effort clean it up some.

    But, that’s my opinion on this.

Leave a Reply

